Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church in Orton Goldhay
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Thursday Evening Group.In the Christ Church House.
Friday 2nd March 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
14:00Woman's world day of prayer
Sunday 4th March 2018 10:00Morning Worship
11:30Time for God
Monday 5th March 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 7th March 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
12:30Lent Lunch (Click for more information)Held at St Andrew's Church, Alwalton.
Thursday 8th March 2018 13:15Little CCogsA Toddler Group which usually meets on the 2nd and 4th Thursdays of the month at Christ Church.
All Welcome.
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Thursday Evening Group.In the Christ Church House.
Friday 9th March 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
11:00The Maples communion service.
Saturday 10th March 2018 08:15Prayer Breakfast
Sunday 11th March 2018 08:45Holy Communion
10:00Morning Worshipwith children's Groups
Monday 12th March 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 13th March 2018 12:00Lent Midday PrayerA time of sung worship and reflecting on Pslams.
Anyone can come and join!
Wednesday 14th March 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
09:30St John's Church School ReceptionClass Blessing Service
Thursday 15th March 2018 11:30Homenene House Communion Service
12:30Lent Lunch (Click for more information)Held at St Michael's Church, Chesterton
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Thursday Evening Group.In the Christ Church House.
Friday 16th March 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
14:00Coffee ConnectCoffee and Tea and Refreshments -come, meet others, chat, play a game, bring crafts, ideas, and questions... Children welcome.
Saturday 17th March 2018 08:30Men's BreakfastThere will be a sign up sheet in the church hall close to the time, if you want to come along for a full english breakfast and fellowship with other guys from the church make sure you let us know.
Sunday 18th March 2018 10:00Morning Worshipwith Children's Groups
Monday 19th March 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 20th March 2018 12:00Lent Midday PrayerA time of sung worship and reflecting on Pslams.
Anyone can come and join!
Wednesday 21st March 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 22nd March 2018 13:15Little CCogsA Toddler Group which usually meets on the 2nd and 4th Thursdays of the month at Christ Church.
All Welcome.
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Thursday Evening Group.In the Christ Church House.
Friday 23rd March 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
12:30Lent Lunch (Click for more information)Held at Christ Church, Orton Goldhay
Sunday 25th March 2018 10:00All Age Palm Sunday Morning Worship
Monday 26th March 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 27th March 2018 12:00Lent Midday PrayerA time of sung worship and reflecting on Pslams.
Anyone can come and join!
Wednesday 28th March 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
10:30Coffee at QD
Thursday 29th March 2018 17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Thursday Evening Group.In the Christ Church House.
19:30Maunday Thursday Holy Communion
Friday 30th March 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
10:30Messy ChurchCome along. Do bring friends and family.
If you would like to help, please let Sarah G or Sarah B know.
14:00Good Friday Reflective Service