Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church in Orton Goldhay
December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018 10:00Church Service
11:30Time for God
Thursday 6th December 2018 11:45Lunch Club Please ring Gay - before the last Sunday to book a meal if you haven't already done so.
Saturday 8th December 2018 08:15Prayer BreakfastNormally we all help to clean up the church and then have some fellowship, worship and prayer before having breakfast with one another.
Sunday 9th December 2018 10:00Church Service
Thursday 13th December 2018 13:15Little CCogsA Toddler Group which usually meets on the 2nd and 4th Thursdays of the month at Christ Church.
All Welcome.
Sunday 16th December 2018 10:00Church Service
Thursday 20th December 2018 11:30Communion Service @ Homenene HouseA monthly communion service for the residents for Homenene.
Friday 21st December 2018 14:00Coffee ConnectCome along to chat, eat cake, laugh!
Sunday 23rd December 2018 10:00Church Service
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
Wednesday 26th December 2018 10:30Coffee @ QDCome over to QD to have some tea and fellowship with others.
Thursday 27th December 2018 13:15Little CCogsA Toddler Group which usually meets on the 2nd and 4th Thursdays of the month at Christ Church.
All Welcome.
Sunday 30th December 2018 10:00Church Service
18:00Healing Communion Service
Monday 31st December 2018 New Year's Eve