Calendar

<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 201811:45Lunch Club
Please ring Gay - before the last Sunday to book a meal if you haven't already done so.
19:30Thursday Evening Group
We spend some time talking and discussing the bible.
Friday 2nd November 201808:00Morning Prayer
Every Monday, Wednesday, Friday.
21:00Compline
A time to reflect over the day, and pray.
Sunday 4th November 201810:00Church Service
11:30Time for God
Monday 5th November 201808:00Morning Prayer
Every Monday, Wednesday, Friday.
Wednesday 7th November 201808:00Morning Prayer
Every Monday, Wednesday, Friday.
Thursday 8th November 201813:15Little CCogs
A Toddler Group which usually meets on the 2nd and 4th Thursdays of the month at Christ Church.
All Welcome.
19:30Thursday Evening Group
We spend some time talking and discussing the bible.
Friday 9th November 201808:00Morning Prayer
Every Monday, Wednesday, Friday.
21:00Compline
A time to reflect over the day, and pray.
Saturday 10th November 201808:15Prayer Breakfast
Normally we all help to clean up the church and then have some fellowship, worship and prayer before having breakfast with one another.
Sunday 11th November 201810:00Church Service
Monday 12th November 201808:00Morning Prayer
Every Monday, Wednesday, Friday.
Wednesday 14th November 201808:00Morning Prayer
Every Monday, Wednesday, Friday.
Thursday 15th November 201811:30Communion Service @ Homenene House
A monthly communion service for the residents for Homenene.
19:30Thursday Evening Group
We spend some time talking and discussing the bible.
Friday 16th November 201808:00Morning Prayer
Every Monday, Wednesday, Friday.
14:00Coffee Connect
Come along to chat, eat cake, laugh!
21:00Compline
A time to reflect over the day, and pray.
Sunday 18th November 201810:00Church Service
Thursday 22nd November 201813:15Little CCogs
A Toddler Group which usually meets on the 2nd and 4th Thursdays of the month at Christ Church.
All Welcome.
Friday 23rd November 201821:00Compline
A time to reflect over the day, and pray.
Sunday 25th November 201810:00Church Service
18:00Healing Communion Service
Wednesday 28th November 201810:30Coffee @ QD
Come over to QD to have some tea and fellowship with others.
<< October 2018