Calendar

<< September 2017

October 2017

Monday 2nd October 201708:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 4th October 201708:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 5th October 201717:00Evening Prayer
Friday 6th October 201708:00Morning Prayer
Monday 9th October 201708:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 11th October 201708:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 12th October 201717:00Evening Prayer
Friday 13th October 201708:00Morning Prayer
Monday 16th October 201708:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 18th October 201708:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 19th October 201717:00Evening Prayer
Friday 20th October 201708:00Morning Prayer
Monday 23rd October 201708:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 25th October 201708:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 26th October 201717:00Evening Prayer
Friday 27th October 201708:00Morning Prayer
Monday 30th October 201708:00Morning Prayer
<< September 2017