Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Year's Day
08:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 4th January 2018 17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 5th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:00Epiphany Holy Communion
11:30Time for God
Monday 8th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 10th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 11th January 2018 13:15Little CCogs
A Toddler Group which usually meets on the 2nd and 4th Thursdays of the month at Christ Church.
All Welcome.
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Thursday Evening Group.
In the Christ Church House.
Friday 12th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
Saturday 13th January 2018 08:15Prayer Breakfast
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:45Holy Communion
10:00Morning Worship
Rota
Reader 1 : Martin
Reader 2 : Sheila
Intercessions : Norman
Duty Steward : Valerie
Welcome Stewards : Pat and Murray
Tea/Coffee Servers : Ayo and Lara

Youth Rota
Supergang : Malcolm
God's Bods : Paula
Helper : Sarah B
Monday 15th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 17th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 18th January 2018 17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Thursday Evening Group.
In the Christ Church House.
Friday 19th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
11:00Communion Service at The Maples
14:00Coffee Connect
Do come along to chat, eat cake, laugh.
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:00Morning Worship
Rota
Reader 1 : Gay
Reader 2 : Chris Pres
Intercessions : Jenny
Communion Helpers : Alan and Lynessa
Duty Steward : Sarah B
Welcome Stewards : Gay and John
Tea/Coffee Servers : Helen and Valerie

Youth Rota
Supergang : Tracey
God's Bods : Cathy
Helper : David
15:00Church Together Prayer Service
Service Held at Matley Community Centre.
A great opportunity to meet with people from other churches in the Ortons.
Monday 22nd January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 24th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 25th January 2018 01:15Little CCogs
A Toddler Group which usually meets on the 2nd and 4th Thursdays of the month at Christ Church.
All Welcome.
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Thursday Evening Group.
In the Christ Church House.
Friday 26th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
Saturday 27th January 2018 19:00Burns Night
A night celebrating the life of Robert Burns.
It will be a social event, and you can get tickets from Sarah.
Do come along, All are welcome.
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:00Morning Worship
Rota
Reader 1 : Ayo
Reader 2 : Malcolm
Intercessions : David
Duty Steward : David
Welcome Stewards : Malcolm and Alan B
Tea/Coffee Servers : Murray and Carol

Youth Rota
Supergang : Valerie
God's Bods : Sarah B
Helper : Keith
18:00Healing Communion
Monday 29th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 31st January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
11:30Coffee @ QD
<< December 2017